How Meyercord was paid
$13M in total for fiscal 2025, as reported in the Summary Compensation Table. Equity awards are valued at grant, not at what they turned out to be worth.
Named executive officers
| Executive | Salary | Stock | Incentive | Other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edward B. MeyercordPresident and Chief Executive Officer | $840,000 | $11,116,724 | $981,162 | $20,895 | $12,958,781 |
| Kevin RhodesPrincipal position not stated | $500,000 | $3,777,509 | $381,863 | $9,929 | $4,669,301 |
| Katayoun ("Katy") MotieyPrincipal position not stated | $485,000 | $2,158,577 | $305,041 | $15,345 | $2,963,963 |
What changed and why
- $13M$12,958,781 was CEO total compensation in fiscal 2025, down from $14,963,262 in fiscal 2024.
- $11.1M$11,116,724 of CEO compensation was stock awards, reflecting a primarily equity-based package.
- $981K$981,162 was the CEO’s fiscal 2025 non-equity incentive compensation.
- Performance share units used relative TSR against the Russell 2000 Index over a three-year period.
- 50%Cash incentives covered first- and second-half performance periods, with payouts ranging from 50% to 150% of target.
- 92%92% of votes cast supported the prior say-on-pay proposal, excluding abstentions and broker non-votes.
Other Extreme Networks proxy statements
- 2026 proxy statement
Edward B. Meyercord paid $14.2M (+10% on the year), pay ratio 125:1.
Filed Sep 18, 2026
About this page
Figures are automated and can be wrong; check the filing for the exact numbers. Totals follow SEC rules, which value stock and option awards at grant. Read the DEF 14A proxy statement for footnotes and the compensation committee's full reasoning.